The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
It covers a wide range of subject areas offering thousands of international journals to provide global context to research as well as videos to support and enhance the research experience.
The database contains advanced technology related full-text articles, granular access to millions of figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace (ATDWA). ATDWA brings together the most comprehensive bibliographic coverage of research, emerging technologies, applications and companies in the areas of aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, electronics, communications, solid state devices and space sciences.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Law Trove is a course textbook resource, providing access to course materials published by OUP in all areas of Law. OUP Law textbooks are core, adoptable teaching resources that typically have carefully curated and developed content, accompanied by specific learning features (interactive media such as videos) and assessment tools (quizzes and MCQs). The subscription includes Law Trove’s AI Study Assistant.
